The clinic management system will be hosted on our servers. The source code will not be shared with anyone and it will stay with our host or servers.
Your data is secured and won’t be shared with anyone.
Once you stop subscriptions you will have 6 month before delation of your server and data.
You have 10 days for refunds after you subscribe after that there will be no refunds.